• Subir Biswas

OnePlus 9 Series Partners with Hasselblad: The future of mobile photography | Tech-Knowledge

Updated: Mar 16

OnePlus has announced its next flagship OnePlus 9 series phones. OnePlus confirmed the launch date, March 23 2021. They are also going to launch this is a event streaming from OnePlus’ website. Probably this is going to the rival for Xiaomi Mi11 and Samsung Galaxy S21.

OnePlus 9 Series Partners with Hasselblad for Outstanding Camera Performance | Tech-Knowledge
Image Credit: OnePlus
It all begin with a simple thought... OnePlus

OnePlus 9 Series.. The future of mobile photography.

Complete specification is not revealed yet. But this was also informed that the entire series will be available with 5G network. Although it was not confirmed that what will be models (Standard, Pro or Lite) but the main attraction in this series is going to be the camera. A camera company Hasselblad has cooperated with OnePlus to built this new phones’ camera systems. They have invest around 3 years and $150M to bring this into a phone. The camera sensor being used is IMX789 Sensor from Sony.

OnePlus 9 Series Partners with Hasselblad for Outstanding Camera Performance | Tech-Knowledge
Image Credit: OnePlus

When will we hear more about the OnePlus 9 series?

March 23, 2021, 10:00 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT | 7:30 PM IST

OnePlus 9 Series Partners with Hasselblad for Outstanding Camera Performance | Tech-Knowledge
Image Credit: OnePlus

#OnePlus #Hasselblad #OnePlus9Series


44 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All